22.00 pm

by casualH.R.R.

I was not accepted into temporary employees for the first time, sad indeed, but I’m still trying to strong and doing well. it’s just, I do not dare think what would I do next. but, by looking at the face of my husband who was asleep gives me new courage that makes me believe that this all has been set by the god…..
Well god, please guided me forward, toward another plan, give me strength and courage. and thank you because I still can smile and read detective novels and comic😆
and for my friends who have been accepted, hopefully you guys are always in a shelter of god…amiiinn….

Leave a Reply

